Jon Hawkinson

Mayor
jonh@olivia.mn.us

Dan Coughlin

City Administrator
320-523-2361
danc@olivia.mn.us

Jess Balderston

Administrative Assistant
320-523-2361
jbalderston@olivia.mn.us

Dave Ervin

Water & Wastewater Superintendent
320-522-0344
water@olivia.mn.us

Troy Fuoss

Electric Superintendant
320-522-1965
electric@olivia.mn.us

Wayne Olson

Public Works Superintendant
320-522-0345
oliviapw@olivia.mn.us

Susie Lang

EDA Director & Main Street Coordinator
320-523-1055
slang@olivia.mn.us

Nikki Pregler

Deputy Clerk / Finance Assistant
320-523-2361
npregler@olivia.mn.us

Amber Dale

Utility Coordinator / Accounts Manager
320-523-2361
adale@olivia.mn.us

Jasmine Miller

Planning & Zoning Administrator
320-523-2361
jmiller@olivia.mn.us

Darin Haslip

Building Inspector
101 Development Resoures, Inc.
320-226-5189
dri101@live.com

Nanette Serbus

Liquor Store Manager
802 East Lincoln Ave
320-523-2730
olivialiquor@olivia.mn.us

Dan Coughlin

City Administrator
320-523-2361
danc@olivia.mn.us
Scroll to Top