City Council Members

The Regular meeting of the City Council meets on the first and third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the City Hall Building.
1009 West Lincoln Ave., Olivia, MN 56277

Members are:

  • Sue Hilgert, Mayor – 
  • Blanca Ferguson –
  • Terry Kohout –
  • Bernard Johnson –
  • Tom Kalahar –

Council Chambers Entrance