Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Departments - City of Olivia, MN


Home » Departments

Jon Hawkinson


Elizabeth Torkelson

 City Administrator
320-523-2361 |

Dave Ervin

Water & Wasterwater Superintendent
320-522-0344 |

Troy Fuoss

Electric Superintendent
320-522-1965 |

Jo Monson

Utility Account Manager

Darin Haslip

Building Inspector
101 Development Resources, Inc. 320-226-5189 |

Jasmine Miller

City Deputy Clerk
320-523-2361 |

Nanette Serbus

Liquor Store Manager
802 East Lincoln Avenue 320-523-2730 |

Jason Krumheuer

Police Chief
320-523-2700 |

Susie Lang

EDA Director / Main Street Coordinator
320-523-1055 |

Marissa Castillo

Planning and Zoning Administrator
320-523-2361 |

Shawn Hanson

Finance Director

Kent Weispfennig

Electrical Inspector

Craig Mages

Public Works Superintendant
320-522-0345 |

Jodi Gilberts

Administrative Assistant

Tentative Monthly Meeting Schedules:

City Council – 1st & 3rd Monday at 5:30pm
Contact: Jasmine Miller

EDA – 2nd & 4th Wednesday at Noon
Contact: Susie Lang

Technology Committee – 4th Thursday at 5:30pm
Contact: Jo Monson

Public Utilities Commission – 2nd Wednesday at 6pm
Contact: Jo Monson

Park & Rec Board – 1st Tuesday at noon
Contact: Jasmine Miller

Planning Commission – 2nd Monday at 7pm
Contact: Marissa Castillo

Comprehensive Plan (Project Steering Committee) – 1st Tuesday from 11:30-12:30
Contact: Marissa Castillo

Scroll to Top