Jon Hawkinson

Mayor
jonh@olivia.mn.us

Dan Coughlin

City Administrator
320-523-2361 | danc@olivia.mn.us

Dave Ervin

Water & Wasterwater Superintendent
320-522-0344 | water@olivia.mn.us

Troy Fuoss

Electric Superintendent
320-522-1965 | electric@olivia.mn.us

Jess Balderston

Administrative Assistant
320-523-2361 jbalderston@olivia.mn.us

Darin Haslip

Building Inspector
101 Development Resources, Inc. 320-226-5189 | dri101@live.com

Jasmine Miller

Planning & Zoning Administrator
320-523-2361 | jmiller@olivia.mn.us

Nanette Serbus

Liquor Store Manager
802 East Lincoln Avenue 320-523-2730 | olivialiquor@olivia.mn.us

Amber Dale

Utility Coordinator / Accounts Manager
320-522-2361 | adale@olivia.mn.us

Susie Lang

EDA Director / Main Street Coordinator
320-523-1055 | slang@olivia.mn.us

Nikki Pregler

Deputy Clerk / Finance Assistant
320-523-2361 | npregler@olivia.mn.us

Wayne Olson

Public Works Superintendant
320-522-0345 | oliviapw@olivia.mn.us
Scroll to Top