Jon Hawkinson

Mayor
jonh@olivia.mn.us

Dan Coughlin

City Administrator
danc@olivia.mn.us

Kari Klages

Finance Director
kklages@olivia.mn.us

Dave Ervin

Water & Wastewater Superintendent
320-522-0344
water@olivia.mn.us

Troy Fuoss

Electric Superintendant
320-522-1965
electric@olivia.mn.us

Wayne Olson

Public Works Superintendant
320-522-0345
oliviapw@olivia.mn.us

Susie Lang

EDA Director & Main Street Coordinator
320-523-1055
slang@olivia.mn.us

Christi Weidemann

City Clerk
cweidemann@olivia.mn.us

Amber Dale

Utility Accounts Manager
adale@olivia.mn.us

Jasmine Miller

Planning & Zoning Administrator
jmiller@olivia.mn.us

Darin Haslip

Building Inspector
101 Development Resources
320-226-5189
dri101@live.com

Nanette Serbus

Liquor Store Manager
802 East Lincoln Avenue
320-523-2730
olivialiquor@olivia.mn.us
Scroll to Top