Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Economic Development Board Members - City of Olivia, MN

The 2023 EDA Board:

Cathy Baumgartner - Chair

Jon Hawkinson - Mayor

Chuck Brown

Thomas McDonnell- Vice Chair

Susie Lang - Director

Elizabeth Torkelson- City Administrator

George Ebbers - Council Rep

Landon Padrnos - Council Alternate

Greg Snow - Renville County Commissioner

Michelle Hanson

Brush pickup is every last Friday of the month until October. Please pile brush on curb or near an adjacent alley.
Scroll to Top